Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

How to contact us


Opening hours

Opening hours in winter semester 2021/2022


During lecture period (20.09.2021 - 18.02.2022):                                    Monday to Friday: 12.00 - 18.00 hrs.

Outside of the lecture period (21.02.2022 - 11.03.2022):                       Monday and Wednesday: 12.00 - 16.00 hrs.

                                                                                                                      Tuesday and Thursday: 12.00 - 18.00 hrs.
                                                                                                                      Friday: closed!


Christmas break: The University Library remains closed from 23.12.2021 - 04.01.2022!

                                                                                                                    



Contact

Contact

HNE Eberswalde / University Library (Building 7)
Schicklerstraße 5
16225 Eberswalde

Tel.: 0049/3334/657-201
Fax: 0049/3334/657-202

Email: bibliothek@hnee.de



Contact persons 

Claudia Adler

Claudia Adler

Head of library

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.003 

Responsibilities: Building up inventory, E-Books (Ebook Central), training

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-200

Claudia.Adler@hnee.de

Franziska Meng

Franziska Meng

Representive

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.002

Responsibilities: introductory events and training (information literacy), Open Access

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-204

Franziska.Meng@hnee.de



Ralf Genthof

Ralf Genthof

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.007

Responsibilities: System administration, formal and subject cataloguing

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-205

Ralf.Genthof@hnee.de

Sebastian Possin

Sebastian Possin

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.004

Responsibilities: stack, maps, technical book processing, thesis, historical fundus

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-207

Sebastian.Possin@hnee.de



Cornelia Beutel

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.002

Responsibilities: interlibrary loan, acquisition: inventory, ordering, invoice processing

Telefon: +49 (0)3334 / 657-206

Cornelia.Beutel@hnee.de

Team

Steve Rampoth

Trainee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.004

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-203

Steve.Rampoth@hnee.de