Neugierig auf unsere neue Website? Zweite Beta-Version ist online.
Rückmeldungen gern an!

Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde

Degree Programme Committee

The Degree Programme Committee is responsible for drawing up recommendations on follwing topics:
  • fundamental aspects of teaching and course programmes
  • coordination of degree programme and examination regulations and the work of the Student Affairs Office
  • maintenance of relationships to graduates
  • academic reform, promotion and planning of advanced training
  • evaluation of teaching and reporting on teaching



Head of commission


Head of the Academic Affairs Department

Dr. Sigrid Seemann

Submit applications here




Prof. Dr. Heike Walk

Representation of faculties

Prof. Dr. Carsten Mann (Fac 1)

Prof. Dr. Inga Schleip (Fac 2)

Prof. Dr. Volker Thole (Fac 3)

Prof. Dr. Alexander Conrad (Fac 4)

Academic Affairs Department

Dr. Sigrid Seemann

Student Support Service

Vera Clauder

Academic staff representation

Christoph Nowicki

Student representation

Philipp Kowalsky

Sophie Rosenek