Neugierig auf unsere neue Website? Erste Beta-Version ist online.
Rückmeldungen gern an hochschulkommunikation@hnee.de!

Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Team


Benjamin Nölting

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Nölting 

Political Scientist



Competences

Regional development, sustainability transfer, transformation research


+49 (0)3334-657 335

Benjamin.Noelting@hnee.de


Thomas Göttert

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Göttert CV

Biologist


  ​​​​

Competences

Animal ecology, human wildlife conflicts, university networks


+49 (0)3334-657 521
Thomas.Goettert@hnee.de




Verena

Verena Graf

Soziologist 


  ​​​​

Competences

Sociology of knowledge, knowledge management, empirical methods


verena.graf@hnee.de


Benjamin Kashlan

Benjamin Kashlan 

Geographer


  ​

Competences

Transformation research, innovation research, social innovation, alternative economies, open source ecology, (sustainable) urban development, globalisation

benjamin.kashlan@hnee.de




Hannah Wiemers_4zu5

Hannah Wiemers

M.A. Sustainable Business Management 



Competences

Sustainable management, competence development, development of digital competences, (inter)municipal cooperation

 Hannah.wiemers@hnee.de  


Felicitas Timme

Kira Bastian

Student Global Change Managament Msc.


Student Nachhaltige Regionalentwicklung: Bildung - Management - Naturschutz

felicitas.timme@hnee.de



 Project: Zukunftsforum Klimafreundliche Hochschule

Tabea Selleneit

Tabea Selleneit CV

M. Sc. Global Change Management



Competences

Sustainability at universities, transformation processes, sustainability transfer, sustainability management


 tabea.selleneit@hnee.de


Foto_Kira

Kira Bastian




Studentin Global Change Management




Project: Kultur der Nachhaltigkeit an Hochschulen (KuNaH)

Hilke Fritz

Hilke Fritz (M. Sc.)

M. Sc. Regional Development and Nature Conservation



Competences

Sustainable development, forest ecosystem management, nature conservation, sustainability transfer, living labs

Hilke.Fritz@hnee.de





 Project: InNoWest - Einfach machen! Gemeinsam nachhaltig und digital in Nord-West-Brandenburg

Ilka Roose

Dr. rer. pol. Ilka Roose

Political Scientist



Competences

Sustainability at universities, urban sociology, water governance, social innovations
 

+49 (0)3334-657 520
Ilka.Roose@hnee.de


Christine Hobelsberger

Dr. rer. pol. Christine Hobelsberger CV

Economist



Competences

Sustainable corporate development, sustainability-oriented governance in global value chains, sustainable development policy, work science

 +49 (0)3334-657 520
Christine.Hobelsberger@hnee.de




Corinna Hartwig

Corinna Hartwig M.A.




Competences

Science communication, social media communication


corinna.hartwig@hnee.de

Josephine_Jahn01

Dr. Josephine Jahn


TV4 - user-centred digitalistiom for sustainable development


Antonia_Bruns02

Antonia Bruhn, MSc



TV6 - Education for Sustainable Development (ESD) and participation


Competences

Education for sustainable development, regional development, regional value chains


Former employees

Bettina König

Prof. Dr. Bettina König 

Agricultural Scientist


  ​​​​

Competences

Sustainability in value chains, food systems, innovations for sustainable land management and regional development


Since April 2023: Professor for Sustainability management in the international food industry


bettina.koenig@uni-kassel.de