Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde

The EUSD within the Erasmus+ programme                              ERASMUS+​​​​​​​


ERASMUS+ Charta 2014-2020

Read more on the principles and obligations of the EUSD Eberswalde within the framework of the ERASMUS+ programme here (text in German)


Erasmus ID: D EBERSWA01

PIC: 94 98 53 004
Reference No: 43900

Alte Forstakademie

Declaration on ERASMUS + Higher Education Policy

Read more about ERASMUS+  Policy Statement 2014-2020  from the EUSD.


Cooperations with partner universities

Within the framework of the ERASMUS+ programme and other agreements the EUSD maintains cooperations with universities throughout Europe through the exchange of students, teachers and staff.


Programme details

ERASMUS+ is the new European programme for education and training

The German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) as the national agency in charge is responsible for the implementation of the programme in Germany

A central element of the programme is the recognition of study achievements abroad on the basis of the European Credit Transfer System (ECTS)

The ERASMUS+ programme promotes the mobility of students, teachers, and staff in the European Union and in partner countries

The ERASMUS+ programme funds mobilities to the following countries *:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, FYR Macedonia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, and the United Kingdom.

EUSD offers the possibility of studying in Switzerland. Please direct your questions to the International Office: international@hnee.de